Norwex Consultant Canada login

I’m noticing searches for “Norwex Consultant Canada login”.

In March of 2013, Norwex and its consultants got new websites. If you are a Norwex Consultant and are looking for the equivalent of the old Norwex CS (Consultant Services) website, there are 2 choices you have to access the new website.

If you have your own website from Norwex Head Office, log in to that. The login is in the upper right hand corner of the website.

If you don’t have your own website from Norwex Head Office, log in to the generic Norwex.biz. The login is also in the top right hand corner of the website. There are instructions on the bottom half of the page about the new ID’s and temporary password to get you in.

If you would like to see more of my New Norwex Website Tutorials, click the “Consultant Training” category below. Feel free to message me if you want help. I like helping other consultants.

Update: I can’t believe how many hits this post has had: 5514¬†with an average of 18 a day.

2 Comments

Filed under Consultant Training

2 responses to “Norwex Consultant Canada login

  1. It is extremely difficult to log in. It changes ALL the time. I love the product but Hate your new system. It is NOT user friendly. You have gone from being very friendly. And easy to work with to almost impossible. I am ready to quit. I use to love selling Norwex, now I dread getting an order because it will take me Hours to achieve navigating your very complicated system.
    Patricia Lee. Consultant

    • It’s not my system. I’m just a consultant just like you that happens to have a blog that you’ve come to visit. I used to make websites and I agree that I would not have organized it the way they have. I am curious about your comment that “it changes ALL the time.” They made one change in May 2013 and I’ve logged in the same way ever since. I’m curious what to find out what you mean.

Leave a Reply

