Cracked Heels and Norwex

I don’t pay much attention to the heels of my feet.  They don’t usually bother me.  The other day, I felt a bit of tightness so I took a look. I discovered that my heels were dry and looking cracked. This was news to me. Luckily I had my Norwex products. I didn’t have any Norwex Fresh Gel Foot Care so I had to work with what I had.  I knew that if I wanted instant moisture I needed the Norwex Face and Neck Gel (aloe and olive oil). Then I knew I wanted that moisture to stay. I chose the Norwex Shea Butter. It is similar to the same moisturizers produced naturally by the sebaceous glands in the skin. The results were instant. My feet were instantly hydrated and the shea butter restored the softness to the skin of my feet. I highly recommend these Norwex products for the treatment of cracked heels.

Leave a comment

Filed under Product talk

Leave a Reply

