Norwex Micropad & Trend

Trend Enterprises Teaching Products Oh how I love them! I purchased (from Trend) reusable wipe off sentence strips.  As I pack for our move, I found some sentence strips that had fallen behind a piece of furniture. I tried to wipe the dried on ink off of them but no luck. I tried the traditional rubbing alcohol but that didn’t work either. Then, DING! Try Norwex! I used the Norwex Micropad and it safely and efficiently removed the marker ink off the sentence strip with just water.

Don’t be afraid to buy their products if you’ve formerly  heard of others being unsuccessful at getting the ink off.  Just get a Norwex Micropad instead! (It’s a chemical free version of the Mr. Clean Magic Eraser.)

Leave a comment

Filed under Product talk

Leave a Reply

