Ultra Power Plus vs Tide

Wow, I just came across a petition that makes me thankful for Norwex Ultra Power Plus Laundry Detergent!

The petition (and link) reads:

Tide: Get Cancer-Causing Chemicals Out of Laundry Detergent

Thankfully Norwex Ultra Power Plus Laundry Detergent does not contain 1,4-dioxane.

I like the Norwex laundry detergent because it dissolves completely, has no fillers, and only takes a tiny medicine scoop to do a whole load.  Get some on my Norwex Retail Website: Click Here

Ultra Power Plus Laundry Detergent

5 Comments

Filed under Health, News, Product talk

5 responses to “Ultra Power Plus vs Tide

  1. Joan Suosaari

    Please send me a complete list of all the ingredients in the Laundry Detergent

  2. Erin Amirault

    Can you please email me a complete list of the ingredients? I am a new Independent Sales Consultant and I have a lot of customers asking for the ingredients. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

