Norwex Envirowand

I just got the Norwex envirowand today and I love it! The first place I used it was under the stove. It got a lot of stuff out from under there with a few surprises like a flashlight! The next place I used it was to dust the entertainment center. It went places easier than my hand and the Dusting Mitt.  Next I used it under the couch. That was well worth the swipe as well. When I was done, I hung the envirowand on a hook by my Norwex mop system. Pretty handy little tool, it is!

357051_Envirowand

Leave a comment

Filed under Product talk

Leave a Reply

