Be my Business Partner for a week

You can be my Business Partner for a week (or two) and earn without paying taxes! The catch? I pay you in Norwex products and discounts.

  • If you get 5 customers – I give you an envirocloth
  • If you get 8 customers – …I add a Body Pack
  • If you get 10 customers – …and I add Car Cloth as well
  • If you get 13 customers – …and I add a Dusting Mitt too
  • If you get 15 customers- …and I add a Kitchen Scrub Cloth on top of all that

ALSO…

  • If you get under $250 in sales – I give you an 8% discount
  • If you get over $250 in sales – I give you a 10% discount
  • If you get over $750 in sales – I give you a 12% discount

ALSO…

  • If you get me another business partner for a week (or two) and you have over $325 in sales – I give you a window cloth,  500g of the Ultra Power Plus Laundry Detergent and the Small Mop package!
  • …over $500 in sales – I give you a window cloth,  500g of the Ultra Power Plus Laundry Detergent , a rubber brush and upgrade you to the Large Mop package!
  • …over $750 in sales – I give you a window cloth,  500g of the Ultra Power Plus Laundry Detergent, a rubber brush, upgrade you to the Large Mop package and add the Superior Dry Mop Pad!
  • …over $1000 in sales – I give you a window cloth,  500g of the Ultra Power Plus Laundry Detergent, a rubber brush, upgrade you to the Large Mop package and add the Superior Dry Mop Pad and the Tile Mop Pad!

I can set you up with a temporary website and you can give people the link so they can shop online for the week (or two).  Click the contact link above to message me.

Leave a comment

Filed under Hosting

Leave a Reply

